Knowledge Base

Search Results

 
Article

How To Delete An Unsubmitted Total Loss Valuation (TLV)

« Go Back

Information

 
TitleHow To Delete An Unsubmitted Total Loss Valuation (TLV)
SummaryIf a user creates a Total Loss Valuation (TLV) and it wasn't submitted, the TLV can be deleted.
Objective
EnvironmentWorkCenter Total Loss Online
Procedure
  1. Log into WorkCenter. (US: www.mymitchell.com and Canada: wwwca.mymitchell.com)
  2. Click Work Queue > Total Loss Valuations > Specialty Valuations > Select Specialty Valuation type.
  3. For View, select Unsubmitted Valuations > Refresh.
  4. Click appropriate Claim-Suffix ID.
  5. After the Specialty Valuation opens, click Delete.
  6. Message will display: Are you sure you want to delete this valuation request? > Click Yes.  Specialty Valuation will be deleted.
Additional Notes
URL NameHow-To-Delete-An-Unsubmitted-Total-Loss-Valuation-TLV

Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255